When you scan via ScanSnap Cloud, the transmission history is displayed in ScanSnap Home (for PC or Mobile).
If you delete data that has already been sent to a cloud service such as Google Drive or OneDrive from ScanSnap Home, the corresponding data in ScanSnap Cloud will be deleted. However, the data saved in the destination cloud storage service will not be deleted.
To delete the data from the cloud storage service, please delete it directly from the corresponding cloud service.
Note:
The history data in ScanSnap Cloud is automatically deleted after two weeks.